Built by the Knights of Pythius in 1890, this former
meeting hall has been renovated to an early 1900s themed Sleepover.
Kimberlee Davidson-Russell purchased the building from Casey Township on February 9th, 2016.
Over the next 18 months, the second and third floors were gutted and rebuilt to highlight the building's rich history.
The rooms are spacious and have many modern amenities while
showcasing the characteristics of a building that was constructed in 1890.
Visitors can tour our quaint, small-town
while visiting many of the world's largest attractions.
Enjoy a cupcake at the bakery or a specialty ice cream next to the
Candy Depot while listening to the music playing downtown daily.